+44 (0)1223 334 898
enquiries@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Staff contact list

We are here to help

If you wish to contact a specific department at Hughes, please use the details below. All general enquiries should be directed in the first instance to 01223 334898 or enquiries@hughes.cam.ac.uk.

For information about and contact details for our President and senior College Officers, see Our People; and here for our Senior Membership directory.

Accommodation

Email: rooms@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Admissions

Undergraduate admissions phone: 01223 (7)68242
Undergraduate admissions email: ugadmissions@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions phone: 01223 (3)34897
Postgraduate admissions email: pgadmissions@hughes.cam.ac.uk

The Bridge office

Phone: 01223 (3)34738
Email: bridge.director@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Bursar

Phone : 01223 (3)34891
Email : bursar@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Communications

Phone: 01223 (3)31072
Email: comms@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Conference and Events

Phone: 01223 (3)30662
Email: conference@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Data Protection and FOI

Phone: 01223 (3)31071
Email: foi@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Development and Alumni Relations

Phone: 01223 (3)34895
Email: development@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Education Services

Phone: 01223 (3)30664
Email: education.manager@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Facilities

Phone: 01223 (3)34899
Email: facilities@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Fellowships Office

Phone: 01223 (7)61087
Email: fellowship.admin@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Finance

Phone: 01223 (3)34894
Email: finance@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Health Centre

Phone: 01223 (7)46369
Email: nurse@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Housekeeping

Phone: 01223 (7)61805
Email: housekeeping@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Human Resources

Phone: 01223 (7)46366
Email: hr.manager@hughes.cam.ac.uk

IT office

Phone: 01223 (7)61222
Email: help@hugheshall.on.spiceworks.com

The Helpdesk only accepts emails from hughes.cam.ac.uk or cam.ac.uk, please call instead if you are external.

Library

Phone: 01223 (7)63908
Email: library@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Maintenance

Phone: 01223 (7)67056, 07919 058 305
Email: maintenance@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Porters’ Lodge

Phone: 01223 (3)30484, 07917 535 806
Email: porters@hughes.cam.ac.uk

President’s office

Phone: 01223 (7)61087
Email: presidents.pa@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Senior Tutor

Phone: 01223 (7)63428
Email: senior.tutor@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Office

Phone: 01223 (3)34893
Email: tutorial@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Website

Email: webmaster@hughes.cam.ac.uk