Contact the Development Office

Contact the Development Office by email at development@hughes.cam.ac.uk or telephone on +44 (0) 1223 334895.

 

 

William Conner
By-Fellow & Director of Institutional Advancement          
E: development.director@hughes.cam.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 1223 746404

Georgie Plunkett
Deputy Development Director                   
E: development.deputy@hughes.cam.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 1223 768243

Claire Dickens
Senior Development Officer
E: development.officer@hughes.cam.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 1223 768241

Jennifer Williams
Development Officer (Alumni Relations & Events)
E: development.admin@hughes.cam.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 1223 768244

Andrew Dunn
Development Officer (Data & Giving)
E: development.data@hughes.cam.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 1223 746368

Corrina Taylor
Social Media and Content Manager
E: social.media@hughes.cam.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 1223 768241