College Staff

If you wish to contact a specific department at Hughes, please use the details below.
All general enquiries should be directed in the first instance to 01223 334898 or porter@hughes.cam.ac.uk.

Porter’s Lodge

Phone: 01223 330485, 07917 535 806
Email: porter@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Admissions (Postgraduate)

Phone: 01223 (3)34897
Email: graduate.administrator@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Admissions (Undergraduates)

Phone: 01223 (7)61805
Email: undergrad.administrator@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Bursary

Phone: 01223 (3)34894
Email: bursary.office@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Communications

Phone: 01223 (7)46368
Email: communications.officer@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Conference and Catering

Phone: 01223 (3)30660
Email: conference@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Fellowships Office

Phone: 01223 (3)34871
Email: fellowships.admin@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Development and Alumni Relations

Phone: 01223 (3)34895
Email: development@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Health Centre

Phone: 01223 (7)46369
Email: nurse@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Human Resources

Phone: 01223 (7)46366
Email: hr.manager@hughes.cam.ac.uk

IT Office

Phone: 01223 (7)61222
Email: helpdesk@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Library

Phone: 01223 (7)63908
Email: library@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Maintenance

Phone: 07919 058 305

President’s Office

Phone: 01223 (7)61087
Email: presidents.pa@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Senior Tutor

Phone: 01223 (7)63428
Email: senior.tutor@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Study Centre Office

Phone: 01223 (3)34738

Tutorial Office

Phone: 01223 (3)34893
Email: tutorial@hughes.cam.ac.uk

Tutors (urgent matters only)

Phone: 01223 50101 / 07919058101